Winters High School  Logo
About Us
WHS Faculty and Staff
Athletics WHS All Sports Boosters
Counselors Corner Course Catalog Discipline Matrix Student Expectations and Policies Class Advisers Explore Program
Common Core State Standards
Winters FFA Homepage Chapter Officers Chapter FFA Events State FFA Conference Yolo County Fair Winters FFA History Winters FFA Boosters SAE Projects

FFA Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Chapter Officers

2016-2017 Winters FFA Chapter Officer Elections

The Winters FFA Chapter Officer Elections will be held on May 2nd 2016 at the Ag Site at 4pm. If you plan to run for office please fill out the application found in the locker on this page and return it to a Winters FFA Advisor by Friday April 29th. 


President- Jorge Correa

VP- Angie Lopez

Secretary- Devin Lindsey

Reporter- Fallon Griffin

Treasurer- Dante Panattoni

Sentinel- Abel Herrera

Historian- Morgan Garcia

2014-2015 Chapter Officers

From left to right: Treasurer - Ty Spalding, Vice President - Devin Linsdey, President- Madison Nicholas, Secretary- Audrey Brickey, Sentinel- Jorge Correa, Reporter- Chaney Coman. 

2013-2014 Chapter Officers

2013-2014 Chapter Officers

Back row left to right: Vice President- Daniel Granillo, President- Connor Brickey

Front row left to right: Secretary- Bridgette Eldridge, Historian- Desiree Bonilla, Sentinel- Cassandra Ceja,Reporter- Jill Oates, Treasurer- Emma Nicholson